You are here

WILDCHILD opening line-up is out

Rockin' with the old guard at HEART.

Definitely one that doesn't play by the rules, the Game Over gang has released the line-up for the opening of new HEART Ibiza party WILDCHILD.

The bash on Saturday 1 June definitely has some throwback appeal with youngster mentality.

One of the most underrated house music purveyors on the planet, Phil Weeks gets a billing he truly deserves. The purist's repertoire spans the classic sound of Chicago house mixed with a French touch.

Whilst he may be unfamiliar to some, Alex Wolfenden is another DJ whose ability far outweighs his public profile. Part of the Acid Mondays set-up, expect cosmic beats from UK-born, Spain-based talent.

Lastly, established islander Andy Baxter plays back-to-back with Dave Lubin - proof that sometimes it's the old timers who are the worst behaved.

Sure to spark those nostalgic nerves and have you reliving your youth, here is a party all ages can appreciate. Expect our crate-diggers to delve deep into the archives of electronic music fit for a block party.

Release your inner-child on 1 June and immerse yourself in WILDCHILD's enfant terrible... in a good way!

Ticketing and further info found below.

Full summer listings for WILDCHILD - 2019

HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 08 Jun
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 29 Jun
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 13 Jul
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 20 Jul
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 27 Jul
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 10 Aug
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 17 Aug
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 24 Aug
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 14 Sep
HEART Ibiza

WILDCHILD

Sat 21 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00