You are here

Senssual Records heads to Benimussa Park

White Isle label sounds.

Founded and run by Coxswain and Jane Fox, label Senssual Records has its roots firmly set on Ibiza. The brand's sound has travelled the world and now returns home to the White Isle for its own residency at Benimussa Park.

Starting from June, pop-infused deep and tech house beats will pound in the grounds of the reimagined zoo as Senssual takes over. The partygoers will experience a party which will be alluring both to visual and aural senses.

You can expect to hear and see a plethora of DJs, singers, musicians and dancers line the multiple outdoor and indoor stages of Benismussa park, every Saturday.

Join in the day-to-nighttime fun from 8 June all the way throughout summer until 31 August.

For full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets head below.

Full summer listings for Senssual - 2019

Benimussa Park

Senssual Opening Party

Sat 08 Jun
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 15 Jun
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 22 Jun
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 29 Jun
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 06 Jul
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 13 Jul
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 20 Jul
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 27 Jul
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 03 Aug
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 10 Aug
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 17 Aug
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 24 Aug
Benimussa Park

Senssual Closing Party

Sat 31 Aug

Related content

from 2525
Eco friendly business

Senssual

from 2525

from 00