You are here

David Guetta debuts Jack Back alias at Hï

Guetta's new underground alter ego.

Sometimes it's good to mix it up, and David Guetta is doing just that with a fresh concept for 2019 ready to spice things up. Jack Back will now occupy the Club room at Hï Ibiza, whilst F*** Me I'm Famous will take over the Theatre for a double whammy like few others.

Guetta plans to showcase his new underground alias Jack Back, on Fridays from 7 June to 4 October. With the help of The Night League, the event masterminds behind Ushuaïa and the innovative Hï, this night promises to be bigger than ever.

The French superstar DJ will use the alias to make a return to his underground house roots. He will take us back to where he started before he became a big name in the mainstream dance music scene. His trademark high energy style will be replaced by a darker sound.

In his own words, "I'm super excited to launch my new concept Jack Back at Hï Ibiza this summer. I can't wait to go back to my roots and curate a night showcasing the best in underground electronic music. It's going to be crazy and I can't wait to party with everyone!"

Guetta will be joined by none other than British actor-turned-DJ Idris Elba, who has also made a return to his DJing roots in recent years. This residency will be Elba's first Hï residency and a host of underground names are set to complete the bill.

As one of the most popular parties on the island, F*** Me I'm Famous is known for its stand-out production and electric atmosphere, as well as sunrise appearances from global superstars.

The Night League will announce more details soon, so be ready. Meanwhile, tickets are available but predicted to go fast. F*** Me I'm Famous has

Full summer listings for F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! - 2019

Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Opening Party

Fri 07 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 14 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 21 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 28 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 05 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 12 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 19 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 26 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 02 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 09 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 16 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 23 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 30 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 06 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 13 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 20 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 27 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 5555

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

from 5555

from 00