You are here

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! - Hï Ibiza 2021

At Hï Ibiza, Friday, from 28 May to 1 Oct. David Guetta rules the roost on Friday nights at Hï Ibiza!

camera

Magic is in the air, as showbiz party brand F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! returns to Playa d'en Bossa super-club Hï Ibiza on Friday nights in 2021.

Let us set the scene: chart-topping bangers, boundless energy, crazy production and an enigmatic Frenchman as your cordial host.

David Guetta needs no introduction.

In the past decade, he has amassed hit records one after the other, becoming a household name in the world of pop and commercial dance music. But loooooong before he had a worldwide fandom, Monsieur Guetta has been a legend on Ibiza. Even today with his global success, he still chooses to base himself out of Ibiza - the island that he loves.

Things change from year to year, but David Guetta playing to sell out crowds each week is the one constant you can rely on every summer.

Featuring the best mainstream electronic dance music, you can guarantee that every tune will get the dance floor rocking.

Besides the main man himself, the line-ups tend to include many of the top EDM DJs from around the world. Previous regulars have included Afrojack, Chuckie, Jonas Blue, Robin Schulz and Oliver Heldens.

An exciting part of the F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! formula has been the occasional appearance of some of the world's finest artists - many of whom have collaborated with David Guetta in the studio. Think names like Snoop Dogg, will.i.am, Kelis, Kelly Rowland and Akon - and not always publicly announced.

Even room two is not short on star power. Multi-talented Idris Elba, fellow Frenchman Bob Sinclar, seasoned islander Paul Reynolds and a host of others have been known to play. It also not unheard of for David to play a surprise earlier set here, under his Jack Back alias. Basically, it's worth venturing in early and trying your luck!

David Guetta and his A-list guests will perform to mobbed out scenes every Friday from 28 May to 1 October 2021.

Tickets always sell out in record time for this event, so be quick with this one. See below for full line-up details and tickets.

Listen to all the tunes played by EDM superstar in Spotify playlist below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Hï Ibiza

Full summer listings for F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! - 2021

Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Opening Party

Fri 28 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 04 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 11 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 18 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 25 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 02 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 23 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 06 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 20 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 03 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 17 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 24 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Closing Party

Fri 01 Oct
Line Up TBA

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! - Latest news

Other Hï Ibiza parties

Black Coffee
5050

Black Coffee

Saturday
Glitterbox
4040

Glitterbox

Sunday
Afterlife
3535

Afterlife

Thursday
FISHER
3535

FISHER

Wednesday
The Martinez Brothers
3535

The Martinez Brothers

Tuesday