You are here

Flower Power returns to Pacha

Wednesdays this season.

Flower Power is back at Pacha Ibiza this summer with loads to celebrate. Swooping up the Wednesday spot, the classic party returns to its roots for 19 weeks of peace, love and music.

In 2019, this island-favourite will have plenty to commemorate. Led Zeppelin's first album, The Yellow Submarine by The Beatles and Woodstock, as well as the union between John Lennon and Yoko Ono, all turn 50 years young.

The Who's first opera-rock, the movie Easy Rider, and 39 years seasons of Flower Power are even more reasons to rock on to the best of the 60s and beyond.

Also returning this summer, the artistic direction by Made In Italy Ibiza will bring new shows, decoration and one of the most authentic vibes on Ibiza.

With DJ Victor Nebot as resident DJ, it's going to be all about freedom, happiness and of course music.

One of the island's favourite and longest-standing parties, Flower Power will run at Pacha from Wednesday 29 May to 2 October.

See below for more details and tickets coming soon.

Full summer listings for Flower Power - 2019

Pacha

Flower Power Opening Party

Wed 29 May
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 05 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 12 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 19 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 26 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 03 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 10 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 17 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 24 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 31 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 07 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 14 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 21 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 28 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 04 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 11 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 18 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 25 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora

Related content

from 3131

Flower Power

from 3131

from 00