You are here

Glitterbox unveils its summer DJ roster

Fully loaded with disco.

The Glitterbox party gang returns to Hï Ibiza with its glistening popular party nights stuffed full of spanking disco tunes on Sunday 26 May.

Hï Ibiza could not be better for this event and with a 2019 roster representing a veritable who's who of club spinners, fans will not be disappointed.

Old school legends like Armand Van Helden, Masters At Work, DJ Harvey, Basement Jaxx, Groove Armada will be on deck duties, with some beautiful beats from classic anthems to vocal.

Icons such as Honey Dijon, Purple Disco Machine, Nightmares On Wax, Horse Meat Disco and many other great DJs will join them every Sunday.

As well as DJs supplying grooving music, live acts like Barbara Tucker, Julie McKnight, Kathy Sledge will take to stage.

Representing a nu-disco global movement, artists like Dan Shake, Mighty Mouse, Yuksek, Smokin Jo and others also feature on this jammed packed season line-up list.

Glamour and sparkling fun are the name of the game at Glitterbox with the event running all the way to 6 October. Head below for full details and tickets.

Full summer listings for - 2021

Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Opening Party

Sun 16 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 23 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 30 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 06 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 13 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 20 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 27 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 18 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 25 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 29 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 05 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 12 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 19 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 26 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Closing Party

Sun 03 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 4040

Glitterbox

from 4040

from 00