You are here

Top Ibiza streams: David Guetta at Café Mambo

The Parisian king of EDM live from the Sunset Strip.

The BBC Radio One weekend in Ibiza is one of the hottest points in the holiday season. Rewind back to summer 2017 when French DJing don David Guetta smashed out a sun-soaked set in front of Café Mambo. This particular live set is lush with all the hits synonymous with the EDM star.

Back to the present, David Guetta has recently announced his Ibiza residency F*** Me I'm Famous moves to Hï Ibiza. The grand opening date is Friday 7 June, an unmissable night for anyone who likes pumping club beats.

Were that not enough, just over the road at Ushuaïa, Guetta's other clubland venture BIG returns for another season. If you fancy getting mixed up in festival-like then you can catch Guetta play there every Monday from 10 June.

Check back soon for the next video in our series of top Ibiza streams


Tracklist

01 Wiwek & Gregor Salto vs. David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland - Trouble vs. When Love Takes Over (David Guetta Mashup)
02 David Guetta ft. Justin Bieber - 2U (Afrojack Remix)
03 J Balvin & Willy William - Mi Gente (Cedric Gervais Remix)
04 David Guetta & Chris Willis vs. Sikdope - Love Is Back (JP Candela Mashup)
05 M83 & Eric Prydz vs. The Chainsmokers & Emily Warren - Midnight City vs. Paris (David Guetta Mashup)
06 David Guetta ft. Usher - Without You
07 Charlie Puth - Attention (David Guetta Remix)
08 David Guetta ft. Chris Willis - Just A Little More Love (Wally Lopez Remix)
09 David Guetta ft. Zara Larsson - This One's For You (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
10 David Guetta ft. Sia - Titanium (Alesso Remix)
11 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. David Guetta ft. Kiiara - Complicated

Full summer listings for F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! - 2019

Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Opening Party

Fri 07 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 14 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 21 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 28 Jun
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 05 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 12 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 19 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 26 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 02 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 09 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 23 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 30 Aug
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 06 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 13 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 20 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 27 Sep
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS! Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 6060

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

from 6060

from 00