You are here

SHINE Ibiza drops full line-up details

Paul van Dyk's SHINE takes trance tribe to Eden and reveals all the artists playing over the summer season.

Great news for trance lovers. SHINE Ibiza unveils its plans for this summer. The sanctuary of euphoric and uplifting music moves to Eden every Thursday, bringing the hottest trance acts from around the world. Trance line-ups do not get much better than this.

International superstar Paul van Dyk returns to take up his residency position, playing for all 11 weeks. Joining him will be Future Sound of Egypt label bosses, Aly & Fila. Together they will play a special, extended three-hour set each both on the opening and closing of the party.

Throughout the season many revered electronic artists will take to the stage to bang out tunes to the global trance family. DJing pros the likes of Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Grum, John O'Callaghan and many others will spin a mix of anthemic tunes that will have you reaching for those lasers.

This party will continue to provide a place of worship for a global community committed to the pure love of trance music. To be a part of the SHINE experience, head on over to Eden on Thursdays between 11 July until the 19 September.

Check below for full line-up details and tickets.

Full summer listings for - 2021

Eden

SHINE Ibiza Opening Party

Thu 01 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 08 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 15 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 22 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 29 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 12 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 19 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 09 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza Closing Party

Thu 23 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 00
from 00