You are here

Tuesdays On Mars releases more line-up details

Craig David, Duke Dumont and Sebastian Ingrosso join the cosmos at Pacha’s new Tuesday night.

Brand new night for 2018 at Pacha, Tuesdays On Mars carries on teasing the island faithful with their slow and staggered line-up releases. The new night continues to announce more names to the star-studded concept.

This time around we found out that none other than Craig David will be blasting things off into another dimension on 5 June. The Ibiza regular switches poolside sets for an intergalactic trip to the red planet.

Another out of this world booking sees Duke Dumont take the Pacha faithful into a parallel universe on 17 July. Talk about an extraterrestrial booking if there ever was one.

On 31 July Sebastian Ingrosso joins for an interstellar adventure through the ozone layer. Tuesdays on Mars is looking more appealing than any Tuesday on Earth for any fan.

Coco Cole and Danny Wade's meteoric rise sees the pair on regular warm-up duties throughout the summer.

An almost complete action-packed agenda is slowly materialising. Stay tuned for the final names to be released in due course. Apparently, there is life on Mars.

Full details and more info below.

Try something new this holiday

Vespa Tours San Antonio

Vespa Tours San Antonio

A four hour guided tour on a classic Vespa scooter will take you off the beaten track and show you the sleepy...
Formentera boat trip Ibiza <-> Espalmador

Formentera boat trip Ibiza <-> Espalmador

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
A day trip to Espalmador, Ibiza's neighbouring desert island with pristine beaches, clear water and no dress code.
La Bella Verde

La Bella Verde

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
The La Bella Verde team are pioneers of a green boating movement in the mediterranean, keeping our exquisite crystal...

Full summer listings for Tuesdays On Mars

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Opening Party

Tue 29 May
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 05 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 12 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 19 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 26 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 03 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 17 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 24 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 31 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 07 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 14 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 21 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 28 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 04 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 11 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 18 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 25 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct

Related content

Tuesdays On Mars
from 00
Pacha
from 00