You are here

Pure Pacha - Paris by Night unveils season line-ups

Pure Pacha and Bob Sinclar bring top DJ talent to Ibiza for the sensual summer party.

One of the sexiest parties in Ibiza, Pure Pacha | Paris By Night has dropped its season line-ups. At the helm, French legend Bob Sinclar brings a multitude of awesome artists to this stylish event.

Paris By Night is back from Saturday 26 May, running for 21 weeks until the 13 October. Besides Monsieur Sinclar behind the decks for the summer, the line-up brings together a spectrum of fantastic DJ talent from around the world.

The opening kicks off the season with the American funkiness of Kenny Dope and the British house mastery of Joey Negro. Erik Hagleton will also be providing good vibes for the evening with, of course, Bob Sinclar as master of the party.

Moving swiftly into summer on 23 June, house legends Basement Jaxx are joined by groove experts, Purple Disco Machine. If that weren't enough in June, David Morales and The Magician make a glittering appearance on the 30 June.

Fancy a mix of good vibes and Brooklyn house? Then go check out Duke Dumont and Todd Terry on 28 July. The whole month of July is jam-packed with great artists like Martin Solveig, 2manydjs, Maribou State, DJ Gregory and Louie Vega.

As peak season hits in August some fabulous names come to Paris by Night. Actor & DJ, Idris Elba teams up with Lunnas, Erik Hagleton and Bob Sinclar on 4 August. Superstar DJs like Benny Benassi, DJ Harvey, Felix Da Housecat and DJ Sneak feature on line-ups in this month also.

Towards the end of the season, the sexy saxophone skills of Lovely Laura and her DJ Ben Santiago will rock Pacha on 8 September. Then Bob Sinclar, 2manydjs, Todd Terry and Lunnas will close the party on 13 October.

With a DJ talent roster like this, Pure Pacha | Paris By Night is all set to have a rocking season.

Besides the music, within the walls of the famous cherry branded club, Parisian sensuality and cool vibes will keep being the themes of this night. Time to dress to impress with Parisian finesse and shake your stuff at Ibiza's sexiest party this summer.

Full details and tickets on sale below.

Try something new this holiday

Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Opening Party

Sat 26 May
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 02 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 09 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 16 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 23 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 30 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 07 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 14 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 21 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 28 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 04 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 11 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 18 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 25 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 01 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 08 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 15 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 22 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 29 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 06 Oct
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Closing Party

Sat 13 Oct

Related content