You are here

IAMARICHBITCH returns to Privilege for summer 2018

Ibiza’s biggest hip-hop and reggaeton party lands for its third residency year in June.

If you have that Friday feeling and fancy urban sounds, there is only one place to go. The event is IAMARICHBITCH, the White Isle's major supplier of reggaeton and hip-hop vibes.

This pioneering night returns to Privilege on 1 June and will run until 28 September. On the decks, event founder Ale Zuber will be bringing his glittering crew of DJs, dancers and guest stars week after week for this fabulous party.

While the party concept has yet to announce who will step on stage this year, expect to see big international names fill the season programme.

Previous years have seen top urban talent grace the stage at IAMARICHBITCH. Closing the season in 2016 was rapper Busta Rhymes and in 2017 sensual singer Bad Bunny.

Keep an eye out for more updates coming soon.

Confirmed details and tickets below.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Kumharas Restaurant

Kumharas Restaurant

San Antonio Bay, Ibiza
Sa Capella Restaurant

Sa Capella Restaurant

San Antonio, Ibiza
Zela Ibiza Restaurant

Zela Ibiza Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for IAMARICHBITCH

Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 08 Jun
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 15 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 22 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 29 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 06 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 13 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 20 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 27 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 03 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 10 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 17 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 24 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 31 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 07 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 14 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 21 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep
Guests TBA