You are here

IAMARICHBITCH - Privilege 2018

At Privilege Friday, from 1 Jun to 28 Sep. Fierce urban sass at Privilege on Fridays.

Globally renowned urban party, I AM A RICH BITCH, returns to Ibiza for its third season in 2018. It takes off Friday 1 June and runs until Friday 28 September.

Adding more heat to Ibiza's urban blaze, it continues shaking up the island's electronic roots by further spreading the sounds of hip-hop, R&B, reggaeton, trap and moombahton.

The brainchild of Italian urban-pop sensation Ale Zuber, the party was born in his native country and quickly took the party global with gatherings at some the planet's hottest party destinations, including Miami, London, Turin and Ibiza's sister island, Formentera.

Returning to Ibiza at the world's biggest nightclub, Ale Zuber himself will be the resident host, of course.

While the rest of the line-up remains under wraps, 2017 guests included Danny Romero, Lil Paul DJ, Big Fish, DJ Polin, Federico Kay, Juan Cuba, Manuel Ribeca and Sweet FlowSpecial. Rapper Busta Rhymes closed the season in 2016, while singer BAD BUNNY closed out 2017, so you can always expect some big surprises and heavyweight names

Line-ups are updated throughout the season, so make sure to keep your eyes glued to the party calendar below.

Venue: Privilege

Full summer listings for IAMARICHBITCH

Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 08 Jun
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 15 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 22 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 06 Jul
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 13 Jul
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 20 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 27 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 03 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 10 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 17 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 24 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 31 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 07 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 14 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 21 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep
Guests TBA

IAMARICHBITCH - Latest news

Other Privilege parties

RESISTANCE
5050

RESISTANCE

Tuesday
Shine Ibiza
3535

Shine Ibiza

Monday
Solid Grooves
2525

Solid Grooves

Sunday
SuperMartXé
3030

SuperMartXé

Thursday
Privilege Opening Party

Privilege Opening Party

Fri 25 May