You are here

Solid Grooves returns to Privilege Ibiza

The UK brand takes over to the Vista Club on Sundays this summer.

The Vista Club in Privilege Ibiza is a unique clubbing space on Ibiza. This year UK crew Solid Grooves will take over the vista dance floor every Sunday from 10 June until 23 September.

A Solid Grooves night at Privilege offers the chance to get lost in the smoke and lasers of this inimitable club space. As dawn hits, you can see the sun rising behind the DJ booth through the floor-to-ceiling windows of Vista as energetic dance music pounds on until morning.

2018 sees the brand enter its third season on Ibiza, by the looks of it its best one yet. You can expect big international bookings at this event, slamming out the raw grooves all night long.

The DJs of Solid Sundays will bring the finest house cuts to each and every set. Providing a truly underground experience through music and atmosphere, Solid Grooves will have you begging for more.

If you ever needed an excuse to party on a Sunday, Solid Grooves at Privilege is the place to be. With line-ups and tickets yet to be released, keep locked in for more updates coming soon.

Full summer listings for Solid Grooves - 2019

Privilege

Solid Grooves Opening Party

Sun 23 Jun
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 30 Jun
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 07 Jul
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 14 Jul
Privilege

Solid Grooves | Kaluki

Sun 21 Jul
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 28 Jul
Privilege

Solid Grooves | Kaluki

Sun 04 Aug
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 11 Aug
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 18 Aug
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 25 Aug
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 01 Sep
Privilege

Solid Grooves | Kaluki

Sun 08 Sep
Privilege

Solid Grooves Closing Party

Sun 22 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00