You are here

Last chance for The Zoo Project early-bird tickets

You have until 1 May to grab your early-bird tickets.

Release your inner animal for less. This is your last chance to buy tickets to The Zoo Project tickets. Benimussa Park's marquee party has announced tickets increase in price at 23:59 on Monday 1 May 2018.

Aside from saving yourself a few euros, you have another reason to buy your tickets now. The next ticket tier of €25 stipulates admission no later than 19:00. Those arriving after this time will be required to pay a €10 surcharge at the door that will include a free drink.

If you know when you will be on the island, move soon to secure your ticket at the cheaper, anytime-admission price. Then all there is to worry about is your outfit and body-paint. The wilder, the better!

In case you missed the news from several weeks ago, The Zoo Project is moving from its previous Saturday slot. In 2018 it moves to its new one on Sundays.

Otherwise, it's business as usual for this island favourite. Same location. Same daytime clubbing hours. Same unique party vibe. As ever, fancy dress is highly encouraged.

Whether you prefer to rave in the Seal Pit or the Tree House, The Zoo Project offers outdoor partying in a unique Ibizan location. Already confirmed for the opening party is Visionquest duo Shaun Reeves and Laura Jones. The pair will play back-to-back alone for the first time.

You know where to be from 6 May to 7 October from 17:00 – 02:00. Go on and take a walk on the wild side with The Zoo Project.

More info and tickets on sale below.

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2019

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 2525
from 00