You are here

Last chance for The Zoo Project early-bird tickets

You have until 1 May to grab your early-bird tickets.

Release your inner animal for less. This is your last chance to buy tickets to The Zoo Project tickets. Benimussa Park's marquee party has announced tickets increase in price at 23:59 on Monday 1 May 2018.

Aside from saving yourself a few euros, you have another reason to buy your tickets now. The next ticket tier of €25 stipulates admission no later than 19:00. Those arriving after this time will be required to pay a €10 surcharge at the door that will include a free drink.

If you know when you will be on the island, move soon to secure your ticket at the cheaper, anytime-admission price. Then all there is to worry about is your outfit and body-paint. The wilder, the better!

In case you missed the news from several weeks ago, The Zoo Project is moving from its previous Saturday slot. In 2018 it moves to its new one on Sundays.

Otherwise, it's business as usual for this island favourite. Same location. Same daytime clubbing hours. Same unique party vibe. As ever, fancy dress is highly encouraged.

Whether you prefer to rave in the Seal Pit or the Tree House, The Zoo Project offers outdoor partying in a unique Ibizan location. Already confirmed for the opening party is Visionquest duo Shaun Reeves and Laura Jones. The pair will play back-to-back alone for the first time.

You know where to be from 6 May to 7 October from 17:00 – 02:00. Go on and take a walk on the wild side with The Zoo Project.

More info and tickets on sale below.

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2020

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party CANCELLED

Sun 03 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 10 May
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 17 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 24 May
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 31 May
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Oct
Line up TBA

Related content

from 2020
from 00