You are here

Ibiza Pool Party lands at Benimussa Park

Fresh new poolside event sets up shop at open-air venue for Ibiza summer season.

The open-air grounds of Benimussa Park welcome another party this summer 2018. The Ibiza Pool Party will splash land on the 23 June and run each Saturday until 1 September.

Each weekend will see groups of bikini and swim-short wearing lads and lasses attend this water bonanza. They will enter a summertime water world filled with music, foam and lots of fun.

Taking inspiration from USA college pool parties, be prepared for a real American style event. Four dance floors, swimming pools, inflatables and more - this open-air party has got it all.

The sounds of this poolside party will include the hottest electronic, commercial, Latin and urban beats. Open from 14:00 until 22:00, you'll have an entire afternoon to shake and groove to the sweet music on offer.

The high warm Ibizan temperatures and sun make it a perfect time to hop in the pool this summer. Pack your swimming costume and suncream, then make your Ibiza Pool party plans today.

Tickets on sale now.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Kumharas Restaurant

Kumharas Restaurant

San Antonio Bay, Ibiza
Tatel Ibiza Restaurant

Tatel Ibiza Restaurant

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Dunes Ibiza

Dunes Ibiza

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Ibiza Pool Party

Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Opening Party

Sat 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Party

Sat 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Party

Sat 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Party

Sat 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Party

Sat 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Party

Sat 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Party

Sat 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Party

Sat 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Party

Sat 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

Ibiza Pool Closing Party

Sat 01 Sep
Line Up TBA