You are here

Noah’s Ark boat party launches on Ibiza Sundays

The Zoo Project’s official boat party sets sail on Sundays for Ibiza summer season 2018.

The Zoo Project's official boat pre-party, Noah's Ark sets sail on Sunday 27 May. Cruising along the blue Balearic waters, they animal themed boat party will run every week until 30 September.

The ocean trip has some of the best underground music that the island has to offer, played by the The Zoo Project's resident DJs. Setting off at 15:00, it coasts along the Mediterranean sea, making a stop to the magical magnetic isle of Es Vedrà.

You'll be entertained by the performers' tribal dances whilst sipping on a tasty beverage from the onboard bar. Within the ticket price, you get two free drinks and free finger food in case you get peckish onboard.

Once back on land, free transport will take you over to Benimussa Park. You can then unleash the animal within at The Zoo Project, which runs until 23:00 outside and 02:00 inside. There are even super secret afterparties which happen after that.

To fully immerse yourself the Noah's Ark tribal clan, get yourself painted in animal print colours from make-up artists in San Antonio. All of these parties combined make for a wild experience, so get ready to go bananas this summer.

Tickets on sale below.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Boutique Hostal Salinas

Boutique Hostal Salinas

San José, Ibiza
La Imprenta Restaurant

La Imprenta Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Sa Capella Restaurant

Sa Capella Restaurant

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Noah's Ark by The Zoo Project

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 20 May
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 27 May
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 03 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 10 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 17 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 24 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 01 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 08 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 15 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 22 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 29 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 05 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 12 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 19 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 26 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 02 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 09 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 16 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 23 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Noah's Ark Boat Party

Sun 30 Sep
San Antonio
Ticket includes afterparty: The Zoo Project at Benimussa Park, directly after the boat

Related content