You are here

Music On at Amnesia opening date announced

The roaring techno of Marco Carola and co for are back another Ibiza super club season.

More exciting Amnesia news was released today as Music On is confirmed to be returning on Fridays. With mystery still surrounding the rest of the season, what we do know is the opening date. Get yourself dance floor ready for roaring techno on 18 May.

Marco Carola has curated Music On as one of the most popular parties on the island for a successful six seasons. It's defined by dominating sets in the Amnesia terrace from night until after dawn. Techno is the powerful soundtrack to these raving sessions.

The guests that Carola books are some of the best international DJ talent that the electronic scene has to offer. Last season saw Apollonia, Matthias Tanzmann, Jamie Jones, Sam Paganini, Nicole Moudaber and many others take to the stage with belting sets.

With the rest of the season dates and DJ roster still a secret, we wait for further tantalising news. Keep locked in for more updates to what could be Music On's best season yet.

Try something new this holiday

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Running all season the Aquabus low-cost ferry departs three times per day from...
Kayak and Stand Up Paddle | Es Figueral

Kayak and Stand Up Paddle | Es Figueral

San Carlos, Ibiza
The closest you will get to the sea. Guided Kayak and SUP rental and excursions...
Smart Charter Ibiza

Smart Charter Ibiza

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Smart Charter Ibiza, the Ibiza yacht charter agency that offers you the best...

Full summer listings for Music On

Amnesia

Music On Opening Party

Fri 18 May
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 25 May
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 01 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 08 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 15 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 22 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 29 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 06 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 13 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 20 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 27 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 03 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 10 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 17 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 24 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 31 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 07 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 14 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 21 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 28 Sep
Amnesia

Music On Closing Party

Fri 05 Oct

Related content

Music On
from 6060
Amnesia
from 00