You are here

ABODE goes to Amnesia with Do Not Sleep

Two tech house giants join forces to take over Thursdays at the Ibiza super club.

No nonsense underground house and techno comes to Amnesia on Thursdays as two massive parties join together. ABODE will take over the Terrace and Do Not Sleep will host in the Club room from 14 June.

We can expect a menagerie of tech every week from both rooms until 27 September. The two brands joining together is a perfect Ibiza party collaboration that will keep clubbers hyped all season.

The close-knit collective of residents that make up ABODE will be bringing fresh sounds every week. Combining this with immersive production and huge lineups, you have a winning dance floor combination.

Do Not Sleep have a strong reputation on the island for providing rip-roaring parties. They are sure to bring quality electronic stompers to the Club room of Amnesia.

Delivering a contrasting but complimentary house sound, these two party enterprises will undoubtedly form a standout Thursday event for Ibiza in 2018. With the DJ roster still under wraps, keep on the lookout for more updates.

30€ early bird tickets on sale now below.

Next up...

ANTS drops full season DJ roster

Full summer listings for ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep Opening Party

Thu 14 Jun
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 21 Jun
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 28 Jun
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 05 Jul
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 12 Jul
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 19 Jul
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 26 Jul
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 02 Aug
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 09 Aug
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 16 Aug
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 23 Aug
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 30 Aug
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 06 Sep
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 13 Sep
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thu 20 Sep
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE | Do Not Sleep Closing Party

Thu 27 Sep
Terrace | ABODE
Line Up TBA
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA