You are here

ABODE goes to Amnesia with Do Not Sleep

Two tech house giants join forces to take over Thursdays at the Ibiza super club.

No nonsense underground house and techno comes to Amnesia on Thursdays as two massive parties join together. ABODE will take over the Terrace and Do Not Sleep will host in the Club room from 14 June.

We can expect a menagerie of tech every week from both rooms until 27 September. The two brands joining together is a perfect Ibiza party collaboration that will keep clubbers hyped all season.

The close-knit collective of residents that make up ABODE will be bringing fresh sounds every week. Combining this with immersive production and huge lineups, you have a winning dance floor combination.

Do Not Sleep have a strong reputation on the island for providing rip-roaring parties. They are sure to bring quality electronic stompers to the Club room of Amnesia.

Delivering a contrasting but complimentary house sound, these two party enterprises will undoubtedly form a standout Thursday event for Ibiza in 2018. With the DJ roster still under wraps, keep on the lookout for more updates.

30€ early bird tickets on sale now below.

Full summer listings for ABODE - 2019

Amnesia

ABODE Opening Party

Thu 06 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 13 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 20 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 27 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 04 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 11 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 18 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 25 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 01 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 08 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 15 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 22 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 29 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 05 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 12 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 19 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE Closing Party

Thu 26 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA

Related content

ABODE
from 2525
Amnesia
from 00