You are here

ABODE - Amnesia 2019

At Amnesia, Thursday, from 6 Jun to 26 Sep. ABODE on the Amnesia terrace. What a combination!

One of the UK's leading parties, ABODE has made quite an impact here on Ibiza as well. After taking over the London house and techno scene - with its monthly events consistently selling out well ahead of time - it has gathered a huge following of devoted supporters across the board.

The party's forward-thinking vibe, immersive light shows and awe-inspiring production bring something fresh to the island. These qualities and the party's constantly growing followers have contributed to ABODE's being recognised as "the people's party."

ABODE has a versatile music policy consisting mainly of no-nonsense underground house and techno. The brand brings in big names and rising stars on top of their headlining resident acts.

This year's line-ups include resident GW Harrison, Ellie Cocks, Will Taylor and Artikal, as well as Alan Fitzpatrick, Cassy, Cuartero, Erick Morillo, Gorgon City, Guti (live), Hector Couto, Mambo Brothers, MK, Richy Ahmed, Skream, Steve Lawler, Yousef and many more. All of them bring their unique sounds to the party.

This new adventure starts on Thursday 6 June and runs all the way to 26 September 2019. See below for more details, confirmed line-up (updated daily) and tickets.

For all the latest tracks straight from the dance floor, check out our Spotify playlist below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for ABODE - 2019

Amnesia

ABODE Opening Party

Thu 06 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 13 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 20 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 27 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 04 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 11 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 18 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 25 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 01 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 08 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 15 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 22 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 29 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 05 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 12 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 19 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE Closing Party

Thu 26 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA

ABODE - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

Together
2525

Together

Tuesday
elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
Amnesia Opening Party
3030

Amnesia Opening Party

Sat 11 May
Cocoon
4040

Cocoon

Monday
Pyramid
4040

Pyramid

Monday
Lovin' Ibiza
3030

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 4 May
Amnesia Presents
3030

Amnesia Presents

Friday
Clockwork Orange presents Shhh
4545

Clockwork Orange presents Shhh

Sun 21 Jul
Laserface
2525

Laserface

Sun 8 Sep