You are here

Together reveals residents and dates for 2018

Bass music aficionados return to Amnesia Ibiza for 16 weeks of wild summer nights.

With a supercharged season last year, the double genre event Together returns to the dance floor of Amnesia once again on Tuesdays for 16 bass-fuelled weeks.

Kicking off the season on the Tuesday 5 June, Together brings its unique brand of heavy house and dirty drum & bass to Ibiza. The date for the grand finale is set for Tuesday 18 September.

If last year was anything to go by, we are set for another exciting season. They are known for their very special guest DJs and exclusive back to back sets.

This year, heading up the party as residents in the Terrace will be MK, Hannah Wants, DJ EZ and Gorgon City. Drum and bass dons, Chase & Status also return this season, celebrating their 15 year anniversary in the dance music scene with 15 exclusive dates at Together.

Combining this with high octane production and lighting, they are going to bring some of the most exciting parties to the island week after week this summer.

With the rest of the line-up yet to be announced and surprises in store, stay tuned. Tickets coming soon.

Full summer listings for Together 10X10 - 2020

Amnesia

Together10X10 Opening Party CANCELLED

Mon 01 Jun
Amnesia

Together10X10 CANCELLED

Mon 08 Jun
Amnesia

Together10X10 CANCELLED

Mon 15 Jun
Amnesia

Together10X10 CANCELLED

Mon 22 Jun
Amnesia

Together10X10

Mon 07 Sep
Amnesia

Together10X10

Mon 14 Sep
Amnesia

Together10X10

Mon 21 Sep
Amnesia

Together10X10

Mon 28 Sep
Amnesia

Together10X10 Closing Party

Mon 05 Oct

Related content

from 3030

Together 10X10

from 3030

from 00