You are here

Return to Cuckoo Land at Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Daytime deep and tech house craziness is back for another year at Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

Ibiza Rocks Hotel cemented its reputation as a pool party palace in summer 2017. This was all made possible with the thumping sound of deep and tech house from the Cuckoo Land Pool Party.

Cuckoo Land returns for its second year in collaboration with Electric Ibiza and pioneering music brand Do Not Sleep. Madness will be unleashed from its opening on Friday 8 June right up until closing on 28 September.

This summer will bring back Sonny Fodera to the DJ booth as a resident. He will be playing out a sun-drenched soundtrack infusing house and disco vibes in a blissful blend.

Cuckoo Land paved the way last year with banging sets from residents Latmun and Max Chapman. Catz N Dogz, Waze & Odyssey, Hector Couto and more brought fire to the dance floor as headliners. Even Gorgon City turned up for a surprise set.

A huge refurb is currently underway at Ibiza Rocks Hotel. Located in San Antonio, the hotel brand is upping the ante with its pool parties in 2018. This Ibiza season looks set to be the best yet with summer just around the corner.

With loads of top talent to be announced shortly, there are sure to be a few surprises in store. Get ready to unleash your wild crazy side at Cuckoo Land this summer.

Tickets coming soon. Meanwhile, get yourself a taster with this video.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

El Viejo Gallo Restaurant

El Viejo Gallo Restaurant

San Antonio Bay, Ibiza
Zela Ibiza Restaurant

Zela Ibiza Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Cala Bonita

Cala Bonita

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Opening Party

Fri 08 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 15 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 22 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 29 Jun
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 06 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 13 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 20 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 03 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 10 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 17 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 24 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 31 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 07 Sep
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 14 Sep
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Closing Party

Fri 21 Sep

Related content

Ibiza Rocks
from 00