You are here

Limited number of early-bird tickets for Hï Ibiza

The second wave of Hï Ibiza early-bird tickets are now on sale.

Here's a sweet deal for Ibiza Spotlight readers. Hï Ibiza has released the second wave of early bird tickets for summer 2018. For a limited time, you can get yours at a very special price.

As summer news keeps pouring in, Hï Ibiza is on top of its game in terms of events announced. With four out of seven nights already locked in, the second season of Ibiza's newest and slickest superclub is shaping up very nicely indeed.

Weeknights on Tuesdays, Eric Prydz takes over with his astonishing and unique visual and aural shows. Wednesdays see the king of trance Armin van Buuren back at the helm with rocking house masters Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano.

Kicking off the weekend, Fridays have some of the most sparkling and flamboyant crew putting up the ultimate show with Glitterbox. South African superstar Black Coffee returns with his inimitable take on underground electronic music on Saturdays.

No matter the night, you are in for a treat at Hï so prepare to stand amazed. Grab your early bird tickets now, though. Prices will rise once they are gone.

Full summer listings for Eric Prydz

Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz Opening Party

Tue 10 Jul
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 17 Jul
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 24 Jul
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 31 Jul
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 07 Aug
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 14 Aug
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 21 Aug
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 28 Aug
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 04 Sep
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 11 Sep
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 18 Sep
Theatre
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz Closing Party

Tue 25 Sep
Theatre
More TBA
Club | Hosted by Solardo
More TBA