You are here

elrow returns to Amnesia for 2018 season

The most colourful party on the planet confirms another season at the legendary Ibiza superclub.

After an exceptional collaboration last summer, elrow have announced that they will be returning to Amnesia for the 2018 season. Brace yourselves as this one is always a knockout.

Selling out 14 of their 18 events on Ibiza last summer, the award-winning experiential party series returns for an even longer season this time around. Kicking off on Saturday 26 May, elrow will run for a record 20 weeks until 6 October.

Easily the most the most kaleidoscopic party in the world, elrow promise to turn it up yet another notch this year. In the words of elrow patriarch Juan Arnau Sr, 'what we will do will be pure "mirage".'

Considering their 15 themes, 1.5 tons of confetti, 1440kg of streamers, 10,800 inflatables given out to the crowd, 1640 actors, 270 stilt walkers and 180 aerial performers from the 2017 season on Ibiza alone, imagine that if you can. As one of the island's and indeed the world's favourite parties, their production is simply in a class of its own.

Full line-up details will be announced shortly. To give you an idea, last year they had more than 70 DJs performing across the season, including Anja Schneider, Art Department, Bastian Bux, Claptone, Detlef, Eats Everything, Edu Imbernon, Ilario Alicante, Matador, Patrick Topping, Richy Ahmed and Technasia.

Keep fantasizing or start planning. Here is a snippet of what awaits you.

Full summer listings for elrow Ibiza - 2019

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Opening Party | Growenlandia

Sat 25 May
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 01 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | From Lost To The River

Sat 08 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Brownx

Sat 15 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singer Morning

Sat 22 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowlympic Games

Sat 29 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Far Rowest

Sat 06 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singer Morning

Sat 13 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Nowmads New World

Sat 20 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Psychrowdelic Trip

Sat 27 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | The Enchanted Fowrest

Sat 03 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Triángulo de las Rowmudas

Sat 10 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowsattacks

Sat 17 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Sambowdromo Do Brasil

Sat 24 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Chinese Row Year

Sat 31 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Rowcío

Sat 07 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Horroween

Sat 14 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 21 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Closing Party | Kaos Garden

Sat 28 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00