You are here

elrow return to Amnesia for 2018 season

The most colourful party on the planet confirms another season at the legendary Ibiza superclub.

After an exceptional collaboration last summer, elrow have announced that they will be returning to Amnesia for the 2018 season. Brace yourselves as this one is always a knockout.

Selling out 14 of their 18 events on Ibiza last summer, the award-winning experiential party series returns for an even longer season this time around. Kicking off on Saturday 26 May, elrow will run for a record 20 weeks until 6 October.

Easily the most the most kaleidoscopic party in the world, elrow promise to turn it up yet another notch this year. In the words of elrow patriarch Juan Arnau Sr, 'what we will do will be pure "mirage".'

Considering their 15 themes, 1.5 tons of confetti, 1440kg of streamers, 10,800 inflatables given out to the crowd, 1640 actors, 270 stilt walkers and 180 aerial performers from the 2017 season on Ibiza alone, imagine that if you can. As one of the island's and indeed the world's favourite parties, their production is simply in a class of its own.

Full line-up details will be announced shortly. To give you an idea, last year they had more than 70 DJs performing across the season, including Anja Schneider, Art Department, Bastian Bux, Claptone, Detlef, Eats Everything, Edu Imbernon, Ilario Alicante, Matador, Patrick Topping, Richy Ahmed and Technasia.

Keep fantasizing or start planning. Here is a snippet of what awaits you.

Full summer listings for elrow Ibiza

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 26 May
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza

Sat 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Closing Party

Sat 06 Oct
Line Up TBA