You are here

Do Not Sleep to hold one more night with Unusual Suspects at Sankeys

Hold your horses, Do Not Sleep aren't finished yet.


You thought you had seen the last of Do Not Sleep. Whether gawping at their live feed or dancing as one of the last ravers in the Sankeys Basement until 9:30, anyone who has the slightest idea about raves on Ibiza knew about the Do Not Sleep closing last week. So much so that the party is back for one last take-over at the Unusual Suspects closing party.

This time Do Not Sleep take over the LAB. On the bill are DNS masters Darius Syrossian b2b Detlef and Ronnie Spiteri. Meanwhile, Unusual Suspects hold down the Basement and Spektrum with a just as stellar line-up the likes of Praslesh (Praslea & Raresh), Markantonio, Roberto Capuano, Frank Storm B2B Ignacio Morales, Federico Grazzini and Rick Maia.

Our advice is to save the date: Thursday 5 October.

The DNS family have made themselves at home at Sankeys this season. A grand finale such as this one at the raw and ready Sankeys venue is pretty much unmissable.

Full details and tickets below.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Aiyanna Ibiza Restaurant

Aiyanna Ibiza Restaurant

Es Caná, Ibiza
Amante Beach Club

Amante Beach Club

Cala Llonga, Ibiza
Tanit Beach Ibiza

Tanit Beach Ibiza

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Unusual Suspects

Sankeys

CANCELLED

Thu 10 May
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 31 May
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 07 Jun
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 14 Jun
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 21 Jun
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 28 Jun
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 05 Jul
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 12 Jul
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 19 Jul
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 26 Jul
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 02 Aug
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects Closing Party

Thu 27 Sep
Line Up TBA