You are here

Do Not Sleep to hold one more night with Unusual Suspects at Sankeys

Hold your horses, Do Not Sleep aren't finished yet.


You thought you had seen the last of Do Not Sleep. Whether gawping at their live feed or dancing as one of the last ravers in the Sankeys Basement until 9:30, anyone who has the slightest idea about raves on Ibiza knew about the Do Not Sleep closing last week. So much so that the party is back for one last take-over at the Unusual Suspects closing party.

This time Do Not Sleep take over the LAB. On the bill are DNS masters Darius Syrossian b2b Detlef and Ronnie Spiteri. Meanwhile, Unusual Suspects hold down the Basement and Spektrum with a just as stellar line-up the likes of Praslesh (Praslea & Raresh), Markantonio, Roberto Capuano, Frank Storm B2B Ignacio Morales, Federico Grazzini and Rick Maia.

Our advice is to save the date: Thursday 5 October.

The DNS family have made themselves at home at Sankeys this season. A grand finale such as this one at the raw and ready Sankeys venue is pretty much unmissable.

Full details and tickets below.

Full summer listings for Unusual Suspects

Sankeys

Unusual Suspects Winter Closing Party

Thu 23 Mar
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 18 May
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 01 Jun
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 22 Jun
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 29 Jun
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 06 Jul
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 10 Aug
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 31 Aug
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 07 Sep
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 14 Sep
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 21 Sep
Sankeys

Unusual Suspects

Thu 28 Sep