You are here

IAMARICHBITCH to close its doors after another successful season

One more closing on the list of must-goes.

Next Friday, September 29 marks the date for the closing of Privilege's IAMARICHBITCH. The world's largest club will invite along Puerto Rican international artist Bad Bunny to perform his famed trap, rap and hip-hop tunes.

Not only will Privilege be celebrating yet another unbelievable, but the day will land on IAMARICHBITCH's king Ale Zuber's birthday, so expect double the trouble.

This is an unmissable party if trap is your go-to music style. The IAMARICHBITCH family have smashed out a second season full of performance, body-popping music and unique guests. Come and find out why Bad Bunny was nominated Revelation Artist in the past editions of Premios Juventud.

Also joining the team for a night of celebrations is the likes of Federico Kay, Kentaro, Lil' Paul DJ and DJ D.One.

See below for full details and tickets.

Full summer listings for IAMARICHBITCH

Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH Opening Party

Fri 02 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 16 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 23 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 30 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 07 Jul
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH Closing Party

Fri 29 Sep