You are here

IAMARICHBITCH to close its doors after another successful season

One more closing on the list of must-goes.

Next Friday, September 29 marks the date for the closing of Privilege's IAMARICHBITCH. The world's largest club will invite along Puerto Rican international artist Bad Bunny to perform his famed trap, rap and hip-hop tunes.

Not only will Privilege be celebrating yet another unbelievable, but the day will land on IAMARICHBITCH's king Ale Zuber's birthday, so expect double the trouble.

This is an unmissable party if trap is your go-to music style. The IAMARICHBITCH family have smashed out a second season full of performance, body-popping music and unique guests. Come and find out why Bad Bunny was nominated Revelation Artist in the past editions of Premios Juventud.

Also joining the team for a night of celebrations is the likes of Federico Kay, Kentaro, Lil' Paul DJ and DJ D.One.

See below for full details and tickets.

Try something new this holiday

Formentera Explorer

Formentera Explorer

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Nautical Ibiza

Nautical Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza
Sup Paradise Ibiza

Sup Paradise Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for IAMARICHBITCH

Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 08 Jun
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 15 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 22 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 29 Jun
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 06 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 13 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 20 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 27 Jul
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 03 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 10 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 17 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 24 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 31 Aug
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 07 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 14 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH

Fri 21 Sep
Guests TBA
Privilege

IAMARICHBITCH Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep
Guests TBA