You are here

Video: Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza 2017

The most sparkling disco party on the island at its new home Hï Ibiza.

Try something new this holiday

Boats Ibiza

Boats Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Glitterbox

Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 08 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 15 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 22 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 29 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 06 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 13 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 20 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 27 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 03 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 10 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 17 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 24 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 31 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 07 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 14 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Fri 21 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep