You are here

Defected delivers weekly line-ups 2017

Defected to land with some of the best artists in house music for season 2017.

With big thanks to San Antonio superclub Eden, we'll be fired back into the stratosphere of Defected In The House this summer and some of those weekly line-ups are now in.

Kicking off with the opening on Sunday 21 May and Defected label boss, Simon Dunmore, is leading the pack in Room 01 alongside Detroit weapon MK, and Sankeys top picks Sam Divine and Jacky. Over in Room 02 and we have Andy Baxter and Jason Bye – names which you will no doubt recognise as being seasoned Ibiza DJs with 2016 seeing them bag regular slots at Space Ibiza. And completing the opening party line-up is local talent Manu Gonzalez, who spent the best part of last year as a resident at Sankeys residency Tribal Sessions.

Over the course of the season we'll continue to see faces that the clubbing holidaymakers of Ibiza will know oh so well. German bootleg king Oliver Dollar is booked in for one appearance on 28 May, and joining him are fellow Sankeys top picks Josh Butler and Franky Rizardo. If you miss Josh Butler and Franky Rizardo on that date you can catch them throughout June and July, with Butler also joining the Defected crew on 11 and 25 June and 2 July and 16 July, and Rizardo is back on 18 and 25 June and 16 July. Other regular appearances booked for the summer include Amine Edge & DANCE, Dennis Ferrer, Low Steppa and CASSIMM, among more.

One-off appearances will be coming in from BBC Radio 1 host Danny Howard on 4 June, the elusive Claptone on 18 June, Ibiza based duo Audiojack on 25 June, house anthem crafter Ninetoes on 9 July, UK producers Shadow Child and Melé on 23 July, and Australian native Sonny Fodera on 30 July.

Early bird tickets are still there for the taking, so grab them now for just 25€. Stay tuned for more line-up info as it comes.


PHOTO CREDITS l Ryan Dinham

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2019

Eden

Defected Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 24 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 31 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 07 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 14 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 21 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 05 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 09 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 16 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 23 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 30 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 06 Sep

Related content