You are here

Hed Kandi Prepares For Its 10th Anniversary

Fancy a sneak peak of Hed Kandi's plans for their fast approaching birthday? Well, here it is...


By Spotlight

On Saturday Hed Kandi hosts their first party of 2012; this summer the brand not only returns to the dance-floor of Es Paradis but they will also be celebrating 10 years on the party island, Ibiza. Clubbers should be prepared for the most amazing Hed Kandi party to date with jaw dropping special effects, sexy dancers, amazing DJs, live entertainers and much much more. They will also be hosting their pre-party at Savannah so make sure you check that out and with tickets flying out the door don't forget to grab yours now just in time to party!

Let the fun begin...

Tags:

Parties

Hed Kandi Opening Party
Sat 06 Jun 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 13 Jun 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 20 Jun 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 27 Jun 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 04 Jul 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 11 Jul 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 18 Jul 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 25 Jul 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 01 Aug 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 08 Aug 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 15 Aug 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 22 Aug 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 29 Aug 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 05 Sep 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 12 Sep 23:59
Hed Kandi
Sat 19 Sep 23:59
Hed Kandi Closing Party
Sat 26 Sep 23:59

Related content

No sweeter house party on the island...
Beautiful club on the San Antonio waterfront
Ibiza's essential Monday night confirmed for 2015.
Rolling into the 8th year of groundbreaking discussion.
The Space Ibiza discoteca has never sounded so epic.
The final Pukka piece cruises into place.
Keeping all you party animals up to date on your home away from home, Zoo Ibiza.
Peace, love and confetti in the big smoke.
Boldly juxtaposed with the underground intensity of Kehakuma on the terraza...
Foamy main room vibes on Saturdays at Amnesia.
The parties and line-ups for their 2015 Ibiza season so far...

Latest news

Mournful, fascinating and full of tradition and fervour

Yesterday

A walk through the world of wine

Yesterday

Spanish Civil War and ancient history in Ibiza.

5 days ago

New series on Spotlight offering you an inside guide to the island.

1 week ago

Astronomical events on the White Isle.

2 weeks ago

Stylish and cultural evolution

2 weeks ago

Where to hang out....

3 weeks ago

You are here