You are here

Es Paradis, Ibiza

Beautiful club on the San Antonio waterfront

Es Paradis

Most beautiful club on the island? Quite possibly, and it certainly has a paradise feel to it as the name suggests. A labyrinth secret garden that oozes glam, Es Paradis has been around since the mid 70s and is one of the original charms of Ibiza's nightlife.

A rite of passage for most people who visit the island, Es Paradis excels in dazzling Ibiza Virgins and their infamous water party (Fiesta Del Agua) is the ultimate holiday clubbing experience.

Famous for: Water Parties, spectacular decor and design, Pyramid roof, one of Ibiza's oldest clubs

How to get there: Located in the centre of San Antonio, it is easy reachable by any bus that goes to San An. Taxis cost about 20-25€ from Ibiza or Playa D'en Bossa and about 10€ from further parts of San Antonio Bay.

Popular Parties: Fiesta Del Agua, Hed Kandi

Where to stay: Hotels in San Antonio

Expect to pay around 20 - 40€. A beer should cost around 7€, vodka limon 10€. Reduced price flyers and occasional free entry tickets are available from bars around San Antonio.

Quick tip - don't try and get into the Fiesta del Agua (Water Party) with swimming shorts or trunks as you probably won't get let in. You'll have to wear them underneath!

Es Paradis Opening Party
Es Paradis Opening Party
Es Paradis
Sat 16 May
Fiesta del Agua
Fiesta del Agua
Es Paradis
Tue
Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
Es Paradis
Sat
Sunbeatz Ibiza
Sunbeatz Ibiza
Es Paradis
Mon 21 Sep
American Borderline
American Borderline
Es Paradis
Thu 11 Jun, Thu 18 Jun, Thu 25 Jun
Warrior Grooves
Warrior Grooves
Es Paradis
Mon 8 Jun, Mon 15 Jun
Deep In Paradise
Deep In Paradise
Es Paradis
Wed
Strictly Old Skool
Strictly Old Skool
Es Paradis
Sun 7 Jun
Gimmick
Gimmick
Es Paradis
Wed 24 Jun, Wed 1 Jul, Wed 8 Jul
Rave Behaviour
Rave Behaviour
Es Paradis
Mon 29 Jun, Mon 6 Jul
Pay Day
Pay Day
Es Paradis
Mon 27 Jul

Latest news

A glamour-swashed swish through Es Paradis for the Hed Kandi house drenched closing.

4 months ago

The resident artists shone at Hed Kandi opening party.

8 months ago

Bouncing boots, pillow fights and jacking grooves in Ibiza's most beautiful superclub.

9 months ago

Calling all art lovers!

10 months ago

Tropical times ahead...

10 months ago

The parties and line-ups for their 2015 Ibiza season so far...

11 months ago

The beautiful San Antonio club closed the season with a big party alongside Hed Kandi.

1 year ago

Es Paradis explored its excessive side for one final night on Ibiza.

1 year ago

The perfect soundtrack to your summer.

1 year ago

Ready Set Glow….it’s Ibiza’s famous Paint Party at Es Paradis

2 years ago

Pages

You are here