You are here

Pure Pacha - Paris By Night - Pacha, Ibiza 2016

The iconic cabaret night returns to its home on Saturdays for 2016.


For Bob Sinclar, Saturday nights with Pure Pacha are about creating an atmosphere that can deliver to you an experience that you aren't going to stumble upon too easily elsewhere on the planet. The past three years at Pacha have seen Sinclar gather his special DJ guests and together making a mark on the island as one of the most popular meeting points for people of all creeds. While thousands arrive on the island to party on any given day of the week, for many locals who work normal hours Monday to Friday, Saturday is their slot to sizzle.

The lineups reflect the more varied tastes people will expect on a Saturday night, avoiding tough and serious techno and carting in easy to digest and fun dance music. Bob Sinclar is the headliner for every single Pure Pacha date of the summer, and he'll be bringing back a sexy French 'Paris By Night' theme and plenty of happy tunes to Pacha every week. Sinclar is yet to reveal his elected allies to the booth for 2016 but past guests have been Toddy Terry, Felix da Housecat, Armand van Helden, 2ManyDJs and Bassment Jaxx.

From the opening on the 21st of May every Saturday until the closing on 8th of October, get yourself down to Pacha for some high energy, light hearted but lavishly produced indulgent fun.

Venue: Pacha, Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Parties

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - Opening Party
Sat 21 May 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 28 May 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 04 Jun 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 11 Jun 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 18 Jun 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 25 Jun 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 02 Jul 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 09 Jul 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 16 Jul 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 23 Jul 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 30 Jul 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 06 Aug 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 13 Aug 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 20 Aug 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 27 Aug 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 03 Sep 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 10 Sep 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 17 Sep 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 24 Sep 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
Sat 01 Oct 23:59
Guests TBA
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - Closing Party
Sat 08 Oct 23:59
Guests TBA

Latest news

The Parisian cabaret returns to Pacha.

4 weeks ago

The Parisian cabaret massively crowded the cherries’ club.

7 months ago

Pure music, pure people, pure Ibiza.

10 months ago

J'adore Bob Sinclar...

1 year ago

Ibiza's very own Parisian cabaret.

2 years ago

The first five nights confirmed for Pacha this season.

2 years ago

Pure Pacha Shines On every Saturday.

3 years ago

Here we go - tickets are on sale for all Pacha events up until 16th June.

3 years ago

DOWNLOADABLE MAGAZINE - A look back at the 2012 season through our content.

3 years ago

Defected proudly present the finale to the 2012 House Music Odyssey culminating in the Ibiza 2012 se

3 years ago

Garnier stirs up emotions with deep, brooding basslines beneath an eargasm of harmonic progressions.

4 years ago

Pages


You are here