You are here

Pure Pacha - Paris By Night - Pacha 2016

The iconic cabaret night returns to its home on Saturdays for 2016

For Bob Sinclar, Saturday nights at Pure Pacha are about delivering an experience you won't stumble upon anywhere else on the planet. Over the past three years, he's gathered the finest in special guests DJs and and together they've made a mark on the island, creating one of the most popular meeting points for people of all creeds. While thousands arrive on the island to party on any given day of the week, for many locals, Saturday night is their slot to sizzle.

The line-ups reflect the more varied tastes people expect on a Saturday night, avoiding tough and serious techno in favour of easy to digest and fun dance music. Bob Sinclar is the headliner for every date of the summer, and he'll be returning with a sexy, French 'Paris By Night' theme to go along with it. Joining Sinclar on the Saturday night bill this summer are a whole host of names synonymous with quality house sounds, including Todd Terry, Danny Howard, Kenny Dope, David Morales, Arman van Helden, Basement Jaxx, Roger Sanchez, Louie Vega and Felix da Housecat, among many more.

From the opening on the 21 May until the closing on 8 October, get yourself down to Pacha for some high energy, light-hearted but lavishly produced, indulgent fun.

Venue: Pacha, Ibiza Town (Eivissa)


Full summer listings for Pure Pacha - Paris By Night

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Opening Party Sat 21 May | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 28 May | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 04 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 11 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 18 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 25 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Cream Barber Shop
Funky Room
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 02 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 09 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 16 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 23 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 30 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 06 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Cream Barber Shop
Funky Room
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 13 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 20 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 27 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 8080 2 tickets remaining
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 03 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6868
VIP Table from 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 10 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6868
VIP Table from 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 17 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6868
VIP Table from 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 24 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6868
VIP Table from 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Sat 01 Oct | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6868
VIP Table from 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Closing Party Sat 08 Oct | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6868
VIP Table from 550550
(2 people)

Pure Pacha - Paris By Night - Latest news

Things get fancy at Pure Pacha Paris by Night

2 months ago

Saturday night glitz with Bob Sinclar and co.

4 months ago

The Parisian cabaret returns to Pacha.

7 months ago

The Parisian cabaret massively crowded the cherries’ club.

1 year ago

Pure music, pure people, pure Ibiza.

1 year ago

J'adore Bob Sinclar...

2 years ago

Ibiza's very own Parisian cabaret.

2 years ago

The first five nights confirmed for Pacha this season.

2 years ago

Pure Pacha Shines On every Saturday.

3 years ago

Here we go - tickets are on sale for all Pacha events up until 16th June.

3 years ago

DOWNLOADABLE MAGAZINE - A look back at the 2012 season through our content.

4 years ago

Defected proudly present the finale to the 2012 House Music Odyssey culminating in the Ibiza 2012 se

4 years ago

Pages