You are here

Steve Aoki | Neon Future - Ushuaïa

At Ushuaïa . Outdoor raving with one of EDM's biggest stars.

Ushuaïa Ibiza have added to their already star-studded line-up, confirming the prince of American EDM, Steve Aoki, will be heading to the White Isle for five dates at the open-air venue this summer.

Well-known for big tunes and an equally big personality, Aoki is no stranger to the island, and this year he'll be teaming up with Ushuaïa to bring his Neon Future party to the Ibiza masses. You can expect slick production and chart tunes, and there'll undoubtedly be some onstage antics from the man famed for his mischief.

Aoki will stagger his appearances throughout summer, landing on Wednesday 22 June, Wednesday 29 June, Tuesday 16 August, Thursday 8 September and Thursday 15 September, so plenty of opportunity to catch him in action.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Steve Aoki | Neon Future - Latest news

Other Ushuaïa parties

BIG by David Guetta
5050

BIG by David Guetta

Monday
ANTS
4040

ANTS

Saturday
Kygo
5050

Kygo

Sunday
Martin Garrix
5555

Martin Garrix

Thursday
Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza
3535

Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza

Wednesday
elrow
6060

elrow

Wed 18 Jul, Wed 22 Aug
DYSTOPIA
3535

DYSTOPIA

Friday
Hardwell
5050

Hardwell

Thu 28 Jun, Thu 6 Sep
Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May
NERVO Nation

NERVO Nation

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun