You are here

Soko - Eden 2019

At Eden, Thu 20 Jun. Heavy duty line-up.

camera

Brand new and mad brand SOKO Events takes over Eden with a heavy-duty line-up featuring some of the UK's best established and rising talent.

Prepare to experience the 5000 capacity venue filled with inflatables, confetti and crazy production. Known for their signature parties all over the UK, Soko now takes on San Antonio super-club to bring you a night you will remember.

With a fine blend of house and techno, the line-up for the evening includes Judge Jules, Cloonee, Damon Hess, Nancie, Will Mac, Kurt Grizz, Zach and Telett while Room 2 will be hosted by CRFTD.

This one-off event takes place on Thursday, 20 June.

Head below for full detail, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Soko - 2019

Other Eden parties

SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Sat 28 Sep