You are here

Moments of Ibiza - Eden 2018

At Eden Monday, from 9 Jul to 24 Sep. Creating moments on Ibiza.

Electronic music crew Moments of Ibiza takes over Eden Ibiza this summer with an immersive party and a host of international DJs. Every Monday from 9 July to 24 September, the San Antonio super-club takes a brand new look.

Having gathered a cult following, the party places the clubber at the centre of the action. With futuristic lights and lasers as well as Eden's first-rate sound system, the result is an immersive experience with an ace soundtrack.

The music will be in the hands of world-class DJs who get the dance floor going. While the line-ups remain under wraps, the sound will cutting-edge house, techno and tech.

Also expected throughout the season, two take-overs by influential labels. Sounds like a plan!

More details and tickets below.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Moments of Ibiza

Eden

Moments of Ibiza Opening Party | Cutting Edge

Mon 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza

Mon 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza

Mon 23 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza | Cutting Edge

Mon 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza

Mon 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza

Mon 20 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza

Mon 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza

Mon 03 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza | Cutting Edge

Mon 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza

Mon 17 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Moments of Ibiza Closing Party

Mon 24 Sep
Line Up TBA

Moments of Ibiza - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected In The House
3535

Defected In The House

Sunday
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Tuesday
Eden Opening Party
2525

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
Religion
2525

Religion

Friday
HOT
1515

HOT

Thursday
Mansion
4040

Mansion

Mon 6 Aug
Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland
2525

Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland

Saturday
Vertigo
2020

Vertigo

Fri 25 May