You are here

Mansion - Eden 2019

At Eden, Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep. A haven of glamour at Eden.

camera

Mansion, an award-winning nightclub based in the heart of Liverpool, first landed in San Antonio in 2016. With it, we saw its take on the glamorous side of clubbing where luxury is everything.

Mansion continues its mission of making an impact returning to Ibiza superclub Eden. With a rotation of regular residents who know how to make a crowd dazzle, you will be in good hands.

This year Mansion is back with two very special dates on Monday 5 August and Monday 23 September 2019.

See below for confirmed line-up details, updated daily, and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Mansion - 2019

Eden

Mansion

Mon 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Mansion

Mon 23 Sep
Line Up TBA

Mansion - Latest news

Other Eden parties

SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Sat 28 Sep