You are here

Mansion - Eden 2018

At Eden Mon 6 Aug, Mon 24 Sep. A haven of glamour at Eden.

Mansion, an award-winning nightclub based in the heart of Liverpool, first landed in San Antonio in 2016. With it, we saw its take on the glamorous side of clubbing where luxury is everything.

Mansion continued its mission of making an impact returning to Ibiza superclub Eden in 2017. With a rotation of regular residents who know how to make a crowd dazzle, you were in good hands.

This year Mansion is back with one very special date on Monday 6 August 2018.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Mansion

Eden

Mansion

Mon 06 Aug
Line Up TBA

Mansion - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected In The House
3535

Defected In The House

Sunday
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
Eden Closing Party
2525

Eden Closing Party

Do 4 Okt
Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland
2525

Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland

Saturday
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Mon 11 Jun, Mon 17 Sep
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Tuesday
Religion

Religion

Fri 1 Jun, Fri 8 Jun
HOT

HOT

Thursday
Vertigo

Vertigo

Fri 25 May
Symphonic Ibiza
2525

Symphonic Ibiza

Mon 18 Jun, Wed 26 Sep
Rock The Belles

Rock The Belles

Mon 10 Sep