You are here

Mansion - Eden 2020

At Eden, Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep. A haven of glamour at Eden.

camera

Mansion, an award-winning nightclub based in the heart of Liverpool, first landed in San Antonio in 2016. With it, we saw its take on the glamorous side of clubbing where luxury is everything.

Mansion continues its mission of making an impact, returning to Ibiza superclub Eden. With a rotation of regular residents who know how to make a crowd dazzle, you will be in good hands.

This year Mansion is back with three very special dates with even bigger showcases on Monday 8 June, 3 August and 21 September 2020.

See below for confirmed line-up details, updated daily, and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Mansion - 2020

Eden

Mansion Ibiza CANCELLED

Mon 08 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Mansion Ibiza

Mon 03 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Mansion Ibiza

Mon 21 Sep
Line up TBA

Mansion - Latest news

Mansion heads back to Eden

Mansion heads back to Eden

5 February 2020

Other Eden parties

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
Garage Nation
2525

Garage Nation

Tuesday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
1515

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
Hybrid Minds
2525

Hybrid Minds

Monday
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Las Divas

Las Divas

Sun 31 May, Sun 7 Jun, Sun 14 Jun
One7Four Afterparty

One7Four Afterparty

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun