You are here

Mansion - Eden 2019

At Eden, Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep. A haven of glamour at Eden.

camera

Mansion, an award-winning nightclub based in the heart of Liverpool, first landed in San Antonio in 2016. With it, we saw its take on the glamorous side of clubbing where luxury is everything.

Mansion continues its mission of making an impact returning to Ibiza superclub Eden. With a rotation of regular residents who know how to make a crowd dazzle, you will be in good hands.

This year Mansion is back with two very special dates on Monday 5 August and Monday 23 September 2019.

See below for confirmed line-up details, updated daily, and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Mansion - 2019

Eden

Mansion

Mon 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Mansion

Mon 23 Sep
Line Up TBA

Mansion - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom
2020

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
2020

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
IDOL
2020

IDOL

Monday
Garage Nation
1515

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion
2020

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul, Wed 25 Sep
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Diego 'El Cigala'
4040

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor
2020

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Monday, Tuesday
Judgement Ibiza Reunion
2525

Judgement Ibiza Reunion

Tue 1 Oct