You are here

Large And In Charge Ibiza - Eden 2018

At Eden Wednesday, from 11 Jul to 19 Sep. LAICI - Large And In Charge Ibiza

Eden adds another musical shade to its repertoire and goes urban on Wednesdays. Get your fix of hip-hop, dancehall, r'n'b and reggaeton at one of San Antonio's super-clubs.

The night will be hosted by Afro Bros and friends, as they celebrate 1 billion views of their smash hit X.

The night features live performances by Grammy-winning artists, as well as tunes by resident DJs Blckbrd, Koko Monroe and DJ Policy

The party runs every week from 18 July to 19 September 2018. See below for full info and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Large And In Charge Ibiza

Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 11 Jul
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 18 Jul
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 25 Jul
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 01 Aug
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza | Stilo Latino

Wed 08 Aug
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 15 Aug
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 22 Aug
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 29 Aug
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 05 Sep
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 12 Sep
Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wed 19 Sep

Large And In Charge Ibiza - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Mansion

Mansion

Mon 6 Aug, Mon 24 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
Eden Closing Party

Eden Closing Party

Thu 4 Oct
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Mon 11 Jun, Mon 17 Sep
Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Tuesday
Religion

Religion

Fri 1 Jun, Fri 8 Jun
HOT

HOT

Thursday
Vertigo

Vertigo

Fri 25 May
Symphonic Ibiza

Symphonic Ibiza

Mon 18 Jun, Wed 26 Sep
Rock The Belles

Rock The Belles

Mon 10 Sep