You are here

Large And In Charge Ibiza - Eden

At Eden. LAICI - Large And In Charge Ibiza

camera

Eden adds another musical shade to its repertoire and goes urban on Wednesdays. Get your fix of hip-hop, dancehall, r'n'b and reggaeton at one of San Antonio's super-clubs.

The night will be hosted by Afro Bros and friends, as they celebrate 1 billion views of their smash hit X.

The night features live performances by Grammy-winning artists, as well as tunes by resident DJs Blckbrd, Koko Monroe and DJ Policy

The party runs every week from 18 July to 19 September 2018. See below for full info and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Large And In Charge Ibiza - Latest news

Other Eden parties

SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Sat 28 Sep