You are here

Judgement - Eden

At Eden. The judge is back at Eden!

camera

Judge Jules has been synonymous with Ibiza club-land since the late 90s with his Judgement nights standing as one of the longest standing residencies on the island - and for many years Judgement Sundays (as they were then called) was the busiest night in San An.

Every Friday from 24 June to 23 September 2016 he'll be at Eden, his spiritual home, for his 16th season. Judgement has gone under a complete re-brand to give it a new lease of life and will be coming to San Antonio with a UV world, parades, dancers, costumes and face paints, included for an ultimate carnival-esque atmosphere.

Its music policy is broad with all things in house, progressive, electro and trance expected to be blasted out from Eden's state of the art soundsystem. New weekly residents arrive in the form of Son of 8, the UK duo who are set for big things this summer with releases signed to Armada Deep. Others footing the bill are Jaguar Skills, Eddie Halliwell, Charli XCX, Sander van Doorn, Blonde, 99 Souls and many more. And with an eclectic line-up like that, it's safe to say you'll be taken on one helluva ride.

Court is officially in session.

Venue: Eden

Judgement - Latest news

Other Eden parties

SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Sat 28 Sep