You are here

J Balvin - Pacha 2019

At Pacha, Tuesday, from 4 Jun to 23 Jul. Latin and reggaeton rhytms at Pacha.

camera

As a special addition to its summer party calendar, Pacha is bringing an internationally known artist to play. This artist is the one and only multi-award winning reggaeton singer J Balvin.

Having made a name for himself within the popular Latin genre, he brings his talents to the White Isle this summer. J Balvin's performances mix together mainstream tunes with his Colombian heritage, resulting in a sizzling dance floor experience.

Whilst onstage, J Balvin entertains his audience with a blend of Latin rhymes and entertaining showmanship. His record producer known as SKY will be behind the decks as resident DJ spinning pop, hip-hop, reggaeton and all flavours of EDM.

J Balvin debuts at Pacha on Tuesday 4 June. From then on there five more chances to catch the superstar all the way until 23 July. See below for full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Check out all the hottest urban jams in our Latin Sounds Ibiza Spotify playlist. Listen below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for J Balvin - 2019

Pacha

J Balvin Opening Party

Tue 04 Jun
Pacha

J Balvin

Tue 11 Jun
Pacha

J Balvin

Tue 18 Jun
Pacha

J Balvin

Tue 25 Jun
Pacha

J Balvin

Tue 09 Jul
Pacha

J Balvin

Tue 23 Jul

J Balvin - Latest news

J Balvin heads to Pacha

J Balvin heads to Pacha

26 February 2019

Other Pacha parties

Music On
4141

Music On

Friday, Thursday
Solomun +1
4646

Solomun +1

Sunday
Pure Pacha
4141

Pure Pacha

Saturday
The Masquerade
3131

The Masquerade

Monday
Flower Power
3131

Flower Power

Wednesday
Calvin Harris
5656

Calvin Harris

Tuesday
Pacha Latino Gang

Pacha Latino Gang

Tue 2 Jul, Tue 16 Jul
Diplo & Anitta
3131

Diplo & Anitta

Tue 30 Jul