You are here

Ibiza Live - Eden

At Eden.

This has not been updated for 2013 yet.

Ibiza Live brings the best from the Urban pop scene to Ibiza this summer. With headlining acts such as Rizzle Kicks, Professor Green, Tinie Tempah, Example, Wretch 32, Labrinth and even the legend that is Rev Run set to perform 2012 looks like the year of the Urban take over.

Ibiza Live will be combining the euphoric Ibizan clubbing experience with live performances from globally renowned acts. This summer will be the first full season that this unique uniting of Urban and the infamous White Isle club scene will be at our fingertips and looking at the success of last years gigs it's going to be a real sell out event.

Joining the fierce line up each week are resident DJ's Andi Durrant from Capital FM and Island favorite Scott Page.

San Antonio's waterfront club Eden will be opening its doors to the Ibiza Live experience every Tuesday from 5th June, closing on the 11th September.

Venue: Eden

Ibiza Live - Latest news

Preview: Ibiza Live 2012

Preview: Ibiza Live 2012

30 April 2012

Other Eden parties

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
Garage Nation
2525

Garage Nation

Tuesday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
1515

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
Hybrid Minds
2525

Hybrid Minds

Monday
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Las Divas

Las Divas

Sun 31 May, Sun 7 Jun, Sun 14 Jun
One7Four Afterparty

One7Four Afterparty

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun