You are here

HOT - Eden 2018

At Eden Thursday, from 5 Jul to 6 Sep. So much energy, you’ll be able to reach out and feel the burn.

With the temperature rising already, get ready to hear some burning hot tunes to spice up the summer. New for 2018, brand new party HOT takes over Eden every Thursday night from 5 July to 6 September.

The party will feature a clash of different styles from the spectrum of house music. Think big room electro house , with hands in the air moments and plenty of epic drops. Your host and weekly resident is none other than the boss of Hot Tunes Records FANTOME.

Each week FANTOME will be joined by a solid line-up. The handpicked guests will be a blend of established stars and DJs currently breaking through. We can even expect a handful of acts with legendary status to pop up over the course of the summer.

Starting on 5 July, a slew of legendary artists will be stopping by the San Antonio super-club. These names include Eddie Halliwell, Judge Jules, Futuristic Polarbears, Fantome, Luca Testa, Fully Charged, Abel the Kid, Jenil, Ducka Shane, DJ Kone & Mark Palacios, Steve Waas, Known Disaster, BLVCKR, Jake Rello and more.

Although 2018 will be their debut year on the island, HOT promises to take Ibiza by storm with enormous decorations, stunning visuals and sacksful of merch giveaways.

We can already feel the heat coming off this one, with the new kids on the block looking to leave a scorching impression on San Antonio's up-for-it crowd.

In the hands of FANTOME and friends, expect a heatwave to hit in the heart of San Antonio.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for HOT

Eden

HOT

Thu 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

HOT Closing Party

Thu 06 Sep

HOT - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected In The House
3535

Defected In The House

Sunday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 6 Aug, Mon 24 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
Eden Closing Party
2525

Eden Closing Party

Do 4 Okt
Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland
2525

Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland

Saturday
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Mon 11 Jun, Mon 17 Sep
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Tuesday
Religion

Religion

Fri 1 Jun, Fri 8 Jun
Vertigo

Vertigo

Fri 25 May
Symphonic Ibiza
2525

Symphonic Ibiza

Mon 18 Jun, Wed 26 Sep
Rock The Belles

Rock The Belles

Mon 10 Sep