You are here

Eden Mid-Summer Party - Eden 2019

At Eden, Tue 16 Jul. Bring it on, summer.

camera

To celebrate the summer, Eden throws this massive bash. For the occasion, the San Antonio super-club brings with a line-up full of heavyweights.

On the line-up, Gianni Callipari always delivers bouncy tech house and dance floor fillers. With him, Jonny White, aka ART DEPARTMENT puts on eclectic sets. A key player in electronic dance music, he is broadly regarded as one of the most innovative and forward-thinking artists on the scene today.

For the first time ever, musical duo Infinity Ink will be putting on a live set. Long-term friends Ali Love and Luca Cazal have an unbreakable musical bond to capture your imagination. Tech house maestro, the Italian-born, Ibiza favourite LEON and rising talent BEC complete the smashing line-up.

Save the date - Tuesday 16 July 2019 - for this one.

Check below for more info and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Eden Mid-Summer Party - 2019

Eden

Eden Mid Summer Party Part 1

Tue 16 Jul

Eden Mid-Summer Party - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Garage Nation
2525

Garage Nation

Tuesday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
1515

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
Hybrid Minds
2525

Hybrid Minds

Monday
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Las Divas

Las Divas

Sun 31 May, Sun 7 Jun, Sun 14 Jun
One7Four Afterparty

One7Four Afterparty

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May