You are here

Defected Ibiza - Eden 2020

At Eden, Friday, from 15 May to 25 Sep. The global house brand returns to Fridays at Eden.

Other Eden parties

Garage Nation
2525

Garage Nation

Tuesday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
1515

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
Hybrid Minds
2525

Hybrid Minds

Monday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Las Divas

Las Divas

Sun 31 May, Sun 7 Jun, Sun 14 Jun
One7Four Afterparty

One7Four Afterparty

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday