You are here

Audio Rehab - Eden

At Eden. Big, bassy beats on Eden's VOID soundsystem.

camera

Big news for the bass heads last summer, as London-based label Audio Rehab made its Ibiza debut at San Antonio superclub Eden.

Every Wednesday from 14 June to 27 September 2017, Audio Rehab – the brain child of Rinse FMDJ, Mark Radford – powered through Eden's impressive VOID soundsystem (one of the best on the island) with the kind of bone-shaking beats that left you begging for mercy.

The label frequently sells out shows at Ministry of Sound in London, so it's pretty much a given that you get plenty of the good stuff.

DJ Mark Radford played every week. The rest of the line-up included Low Steppa, Martin Ikin, Carnao Beats, Deck Radford, German Brigante, Flashmob, Sirus Hood, Lance Morgan, Nightshift, Adam Cotier and many label acts, amongst others. With a roster like this one, you were guaranteed a potent tech-house blast.

So, there were big UK vibes and big tunes in abundance at Eden this past summer, as sure a sign as any that the urban revival continues apace on the White Isle. Stay tuned for the next taster.

Venue: Eden

Audio Rehab - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Garage Nation
2525

Garage Nation

Tuesday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
1515

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
Hybrid Minds
2525

Hybrid Minds

Monday
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Las Divas

Las Divas

Sun 31 May, Sun 7 Jun, Sun 14 Jun
One7Four Afterparty

One7Four Afterparty

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun