You are here

The IBZ Boat Party debuts in 2017

Fancy dress, jet skis, banana boats, Balearic anthems and classics...The IBZ Boat Party has it all.

Here´s a rowdy shout out to all the boat party heads as we´ve a new ship in town, and it´s itching to launch us into the deep depths of the Med.

The IBZ Boat Party is coming for us in 2017 and we´re in for a turbulent ride as it claims to be the wildest of the pack. We´ll be putting those bold claims to the test for the first time on Thursday 1 June, and with an open bar, a soundtrack packed with Ibiza anthems and classics, and jet skis and banana boats, we don´t think there´ll be any room for disappointment. Moving on from its debut maritime session, it´ll storm Playa d´en Bossa´s coast four times a week (Tuesdays, Thursdays Fridays, Saturdays) until the final session on Saturday 23 September.

And after four hours blasting the bass above sea level, you´ll be taken back to dry land at 5pm and pushed to get ready for more because your boat party ticket includes one club entrance (club deal to be announced soon).

The only way to find out if this lot are as wild as they allege to be is to bag those tickets and find out for yourselves.

NOTE * Special launch price from now and only until Sunday 19 March - just 49€.


Full summer listings for The IBZ Boat Party - 2020

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 22 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 23 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 24 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 25 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 26 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 27 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 28 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 29 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 30 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 31 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 01 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 02 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 04 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 05 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 06 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 07 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 08 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 09 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 11 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 12 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 13 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 15 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 16 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 18 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 20 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 22 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 23 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 25 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 27 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 29 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 30 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 02 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 04 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 07 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 09 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 11 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 12 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 14 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 16 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 17 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 18 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 19 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 21 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 23 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 24 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 25 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 26 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 28 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 30 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 31 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 02 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 04 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 06 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 07 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 08 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 09 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 11 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 13 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 14 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 15 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 16 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 18 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 20 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 21 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 22 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 23 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 25 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 27 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 28 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 29 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 30 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 01 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 02 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 03 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 04 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 05 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 06 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 07 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 08 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 09 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 10 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 11 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 12 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 13 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Mon 14 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Tue 15 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Wed 16 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Thu 17 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Fri 18 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sat 19 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party

Sun 20 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa

Related content

from 6969
Eco friendly business

The IBZ Boat Party

from 6969