You are here

Cream completes Amnesia Ibiza line-up

Final artists joining Cream on the Amnesia terrace has been announced.

The very last pieces of Cream's puzzle have slotted into place thanks to a bunch of big names being added to its Amnesia line-up.

Spearheading the Terrace takeover is Laidback Luke, Tommy Trash, Jack Eye Jones and Anthony Probyn, who'll be joining very special guest, Sander Van Doorn, on 4th August. Fast forward a week and we've got Tujamo, Jacob Plant and James Dutton joining previously announced Knife Party on 11th August. The last August date to be confirmed is the 25th with Pete Tong and Ben Santiago being added to the mix alongside Tough Love and Duke Dumont. And finally, Boys Noize has been chucked into the pot with Diplo and Sean Hughes on 8th September.

So, that's your lot, and what a tasty looking team sheet it is. Check out the full summer listing for Cream's 2016 season below and bag your tickets now.

Every Thursday at Amnesia from 9th June to Thursday 15th September.

Related content