You are here

Benimussa Park opening party

The Ibiza Zoo is back!

The most creative and unusual venues in all of Ibiza is set to open doors for the 2015 season tomorrow afternoon, Wednesday the 27th of May, with a very colourful Benimussa Park (The Zoo) opening party planned, running from 16:30 until the clock strikes pumpkin (midnight).

Enjoy four outdoor arenas of music and performance set atop the hills outside San Antonio - a beautiful spot for sunset light. Benimussa Park is the summer home to animalistic Saturday party, The Zoo Project, as well as Holi Garden Festival, where you can enjoy a fistful of paintpowder any given Monday.

Playing the opening will be UK techno export Will Saul, who is no stranger to the Zoo stages, plus Dana Ruh, Jose de Divina and Bill Patrick. Also on the bill throughout the afternoon will be Funk E, Jonathan Tena, Federico Grazzini, Karina, Michael James, Defex, Milou, Jean Cedric, Robin Ordell and Hamid.

Explore the tiered dance floor of the Seal Pit, the sunshine vibes of the Treehouse stage, The Mandala Garden holistic centre where you'll find live ethnic music, meditation, healing vibrations and visual performance, plus the Living Room for a more intimate gathering for fans of disco and eclectic sounds. The pool will be open all day, as will various food outlets including the famous Zoo BBQ.

This year all stages at Benimussa Park have been given a make-over, the idea to get 'back to nature'. Just when you thought the place couldn't get any wilder...


Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2020

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party CANCELLED

Sun 03 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 10 May
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 17 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 24 May
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 31 May
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 07 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 21 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 05 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 12 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project CANCELLED

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Oct
Line up TBA

Related content

from 2020
from 00