You are here

Glitterbox to host the official Red Nose Day after party

Join Gok Wan and donate for the Red Nose Rave.

Joining forces with Red Nose Day and kitchen disco Isolation Nation, Glitterbox is throwing a very special after party in the name of charity.

The online Red Nose Rave will follow Comic Relief's Friday night live television fundraiser on BBC One.

Giving an extra layer of glamour, the party takes place at the Royal Albert Hall, one of the world's most decorated music venues.

The actions starts just after midnight at 00:30 CET and continues until 03:30 CET on Saturday 20 March.

You can join for free via Glitterbox's YouTube and Facebook Live feed.

Sets on the night will come from body confidence guru turned celebrity DJ Gok Wan, Melvo Baptiste and The Shapeshifters. Teni Tinks will join the latter for a live PA.

Each year, Comic Relief successfully raises tens of millions for worthy causes in the UK and around the world. The tally last year topped £40,000,000 (€48,000,000). Hopefully we can beat that total in 2021.

It's a busy few days for the Glitterbox gang, as new documentary Where Love Lives premieres the day before on Thursday 18 March.

All this disco goodness should put you in a charitable mood. If you can afford to dip into your pocket, pledges can be made here.

Full summer listings for - 2021

Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Opening Party

Sun 16 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 23 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 30 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 06 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 13 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 20 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 27 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 18 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 25 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 29 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 05 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 12 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 19 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 26 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Closing Party

Sun 03 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 4040

Glitterbox

from 4040