You are here

Paradise relocates to Amnesia for summer 2020

All change on Ibiza for Jamie Jones and co.

Last week we announced that Jamie Jones will headline Amnesia's opening party. Well, you'd better get used to seeing those two names together because Paradise has found a new home.

Jamie and his Hot Creations clan will be setting up residence at Amnesia from Wednesday 24 June.

You can then get wild at Paradise weekly until the closing party on 7 October. That equates to 16-weeks of house and tech anthems from one of the island's most celebrated party architects.

What can be described only as a tectonic shift in clubland has been dubbed The Age of Love.

Eagle-eared listeners will have heard JJ gushing about his appreciation for Amnesia during a recent visit to Danny Howard's Radio 1 show. In hindsight, that was a covert nudge and wink.

Our host had this to say about the move: "I felt it was time for a new era of Paradise. The Terrace is one of the most epic experiences anyone can have as a clubber. I know the magic of Amnesia will fulfill my desire to take us to the next level and beyond."

After smashing it at DC10 since 2012, this is undeniably the biggest shake-up of the year and marks an exciting new dawn on Ibiza's clubbing landscape as we start the new decade.

2020 is shaping up to be a colossal season.

Over recent weeks, club news has been hotting up, but this is the biggest yet and underlines just how popular Paradise has become these past few years.

With the party already bursting at the seams the last few summers, you can be sure it will be one of the island's hottest tickets in 2020.

Tickets to follow on Friday!

Full summer listings for - 2021

Amnesia

Paradise Opening Party

Wed 23 Jun
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 30 Jun
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 07 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 14 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 21 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 28 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 04 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 11 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 18 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 25 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 01 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 08 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 15 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 22 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise

Wed 29 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise Closing Party

Wed 06 Oct
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 00
from 00