You are here

David Guetta and BIG back at Ushuaïa

The open-air super-club reveals its first residency of 2020.

Great news for all fans of EDM's power player. David Guetta is back at Ushuaïa with BIG in 2020 starting this June. The open-air residency spectacular will be back every Monday for its ninth season.

As anyone who has been here knows, every Monday evening during the summer, the Playa d'en Bossa strip is packed with elated clubbers carrying neon batons. Why? They've just attended David Guetta's extravagant BIG party.

As always, you can expect the Frenchman to bring his boundless energy to BIG. Combine this with the buzzing vibe of an Ushuaïa experience, and the result is party grandeur.

Ushuaïa's in-house team, The Night League goes all out year after year to make sure that BIG is full of impressive production motifs. From floating balloon acrobats to waterfall installations, sparkling dancers to explosive pyrotechnics, a BIG show has it all.

On the subject of returning to Ushuaïa for his 9th season, Guetta had this to say; “The crowd is always amazing and I can't wait to get back there!” - a sentiment shared by all Ibiza lovers.

You can catch the multi-award winning DJ and Producer from Monday 1 June until 28 September. You will have to wait a little while longer to see who will be joining David Guetta in the coming weeks, but keep checking back to our magazine for further updates coming soon.

Meanwhile see below for confirmed line-up, more details and tickets coming soon.

Full summer listings for BIG by David Guetta - 2020

Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Opening Party

Mon 01 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 08 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 15 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 22 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 29 Jun
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 06 Jul
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 13 Jul
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 20 Jul
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 27 Jul
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 03 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 10 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 17 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 24 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 31 Aug
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 07 Sep
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 14 Sep
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 21 Sep
Guests TBA
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Closing Party

Mon 28 Sep
Guests TBA

Related content

from 5555

BIG by David Guetta

from 5555

from 00