You are here

WNDRLND returns to Eden

Saturday nights throughout summer.

Last summer WNDRLND made Eden's Saturday night slot its own, making for an impressive season. We're therefore delighted to confirm the colourful party returns in 2020.

Taking place almost every week from the opening party on 23 May until the closing party on 26 September, partygoers have 16 production-packed dates to choose from.

WNDRLND brings the best in house music, supplied by savvy resident DJs and some special guest appearances.

The creative team have been brainstorming and putting their crackpot ideas onto paper, to ensure no two parties will ever be the same.

Expect outlandish themes sure to capture the imagination of the most vivid reveller.

Past collaborations with names such as Hedkandi, Garlands and Judgement brought a new twist to each week in 2019. New partnerships with some of the industry's leading brands have been promised for 2020.

Further information and those Saturday night tickets can be viewed below.

Full summer listings for WNDRLND - 2020

Eden

WNDRLND Opening Party CANCELLED

Sat 23 May
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 30 May
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 06 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 13 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 27 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 11 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 18 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND CANCELLED

Sat 25 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 01 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 08 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 15 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 22 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 29 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 05 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND

Sat 19 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

WNDRLND Closing Party

Sat 26 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 2020

WNDRLND

from 2020

from 00