You are here

Pyramid moves night in 2020 | The best images from 2019

Amnesia's in-house production leaves its Monday slot.

During its sophomore year, Pyramid cemented its reputation as a crypt of underground music in 2019. Now Amnesia has announced a change for year three.

Pyramid will switch from Monday nights to a new Sunday berth in 2020.

More news has been promised by the venue "soon." To reflect on Pyramid's past summer, we're republishing our favourite images from the party's nine summer installments.


Ricardo Villalobos, Charlotte de Witte, Marco Faraone, Mathias Kaden, Monika Kruse and Matador were the mould of artist to pass through the chamber this summer. While the terrace typically featured house styles, the club was an undiluted techno affair.

Special mention must also go to the logograph-referencing lighting and production - a real standout feature of the party.

Don't take our word for it - check out the stunning gallery below.


Week 1: imposing tINI


Week 2: peace n love, signed Darius Syrossian


"Beam me up, Scotty" Pyramid's UFO-like lighting rig


Week 3: Amnesia is graced by the DJ Award's Best Producer of 2019 - Enrico Sangiuliano


Week 4: Len Faki cranking up the tempo in the club room


Week 5: Two's company; three's a party - Ricardo, Mar-T & Paco in the booth


Week 6: Raresh of [a:rpia:r] keeps things minimal


Week 7: The Balkan Stalwart - Solomun packs out Amnesia on a wet and windy Monday


Amnesia's podium dancer takes centre stage


Week 9: Nina Kraviz passes over to Villalobos at the closing party


PHOTOGRAPHY | by Alberto Alcocer and David Pareja

Unlock the secrets of the Pyramid on Sunday nights in 2020. Further updates and news regardings tickets will follow in the new year.

In the meantime, continue to check our newsfeed for all Ibiza-related clubbing news.

Full summer listings for Pyramid - 2020

Amnesia

Pyramid Opening Party

Sun 07 Jun
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 21 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 05 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 26 Jul
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 02 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 09 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 16 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 23 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 13 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid

Sun 20 Sep
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid Closing Party

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 3030

Pyramid

from 3030

from 00